My friend Louise

Publié le par emliochka

Do you know my great friend Louise ? Well, you miss somebody who is worth it ! She is a friend of my step-mother's, who met her at least ten years ago in England. Then, I spent some time with her in Atlanta when I was there to baby sit a little girl of 4, during summer time. We did a lot of fun things together and we spoke a lot. Louise is her early 40ies. She is a wonderful woman, with a pretty face, beautiful eyes and smile, always in a good mood, open-minded, kind, and very clever. She lives with her dog Nelly. She thinks that men are selfish. She may have met only selfish men. Or they may not have what she looks for in men. Anyway, she is probably right, in French we say : better alone than with a bad fellow. If some time you meet my friend Louise, please, talk with her for a moment. She will share with you some of her beautiful heart.

Publié dans le meilleur des mondes

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article